NEBRASKA RURAL TRANSIT STAFF DIRECTORY


Nebraska Department of Transportation:

Ryan Huff, Intermodal Planning Engineer: 402-479-3797 | ryan.huff@nebraska.gov
Abe Anshasi, Assistant Intermodal Planning Engineer: 402-479-4438 | abe.anshasi@nebraska.gov
Kari Ruse, Transit Liaison Manager: 402-479-4694 | kari.ruse@nebraska.gov
George Gallardo, IT Public Transportation Specialist: 402-479-4368 | george.gallardo@nebraska.gov
Wayne Masek, Procurement Specialist: 402-479-4369 | wayne.masek@nebraska.gov
Frank Faughn, Federal Grant Administrator: 402-479-3680 | frank.faughn@nebraska.gov
Connie Trautwein, Federal Aid Administrator I: 402-479-4786 | connie.trautwein@nebraska.gov

University of Nebraska at Kearney

Bill Bivin, Rural Transit Manager: 402-570-0491 | bivinwd@unk.edu
Mick Anderson, Executive Director, Great Plains Safety & Health: 308-865-8258 | andersonmd@unk.edu
Darla Morris, Business Manager: 308-865-8276 | morrisd@unk.edu
Lauren Dale, Event and Outreach Planner: 402-480-6857 | dalele@unk.edu
Kaitlyn Richardson, Rural Transit Lead Trainer: 402-480-6859 | richardsonke@unk.edu
Erin Howard, Transportation Safety Manager: 308-865-1550 | howarder@unk.edu

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Melanie Kiper, Community Service Specialist: 402-554-2133 | mkiper@unomaha.edu
Jerry Deichert, Director, Center for Public Affairs Research: 402-554-2134 | jdeicher@unomaha.edu
Robert Blair, Professor, Public Administration: 402-554-3865 | rblair@unomaha.edu
Yu-Che Chen, Director, Global Digital Governance Lab: 402-554-2058 | ychen@unomaha.edu
Jooho Lee, Associate Director, Global Digital Governance Lab: 402-554-2756 | jooholee@unomaha.edu
Lissette Aliaga-Linares, Senior Research Associate, Center for Public Affairs Research: 402-554-3722 |laliagalinares@unomaha.edu
Tara Grell, Graphic Designer, Center for Public Affairs Research: 402-554-5963 | tgrell@unomaha.edu
Matt Harrington, Communications Specialist, Center for Public Affairs Research: 402-554-5976 | mgharrington@unomaha.edu
Morgan Vogel, Graduate Assistant, Center for Public Affairs Research: 402-554-3150 | mdvogel@unomaha.edu